Changing the World, One Story at a Time

Contact Us

Mail:

Business Office

Visionaries, Inc.

748 Page St. Stoughton, MA 02072

 

Production Office

Bill Mosher

200 Main St. Unit 3B Northampton, MA 01060

 

Phone:

1-(800) 647-5559

 

Email:

info@visionaries.org

_____________________________________________________________

 

Staff Contacts:

 

Bill Mosher: Creator/Executive Producer - billm@visionaries.org

 

Elizabeth Turner: Executive Director - litt@visionaries.org

 

Jody Santos: Senior Field Producer - jodys@visionaries.org

 

Bruce Lundeen: Director of Photography - brucelundeen@yahoo.com

 

John Barnett: Online Editor & Post-Production Director - jgb.video@gmail.com

 

David Reeder: Technical Director - davidr@visionaries.org

 

Isabel Shaffer: Senior Editor & Associate Producer - isabels@visionaries.org

 

Jessica Lantos: Associate Producer - jlantos1@gmail.com

 

Michael Mosher: Associate Producer - michaelm@visionaries.org

 

 

For questions regarding station relations & underwriting opportunities, please contact Elizabeth Turner.

 

If you'd like to have your organization profiled, please contact Jessica Lantos or fill out our online application.